2016年12月25日星期日

Amazing Party Dress-Tidebuy Reviews

“Great coat for the price! I love it, not too heavy, but a good coat. Seems well made!Very stylish and lady like.This product was the perfect color, I’m very happy about it.”-Tidebuy Reviews
11373644_1
 

This is an absolutely gorgeous coat that arrives exactly as shown in the photos. It’s beautiful and amazing.Nice product. I am satisfied with the coat this time.Love the colour, it is exactly as the photograph. Tidebuy Reviews – Excellent delivery to my country. Love it.This fur collar coat is elegant.I like the design very much.

2016年12月23日星期五

Customer Reviews on Tidebuy Dress-Tidebuy Reviews

It was presently surprised that the xl fit loosely on a plus size women. The material seems to be good quality. Tidebuy ReviewsVery comfortable.Much more non fitting than elected, did not flatter me well but the material is nice and seems long lasting.

Great top. I love these with leggings. Very nice material. Soft and washes well.I love the dress. I wear it to work, church, and for casual events. You can dress it up or down. I ordered my regular size, and it fits perfectly! I’ve gotten two of these because I love them so much. They fit just how I wanted them to and are a nice dress to either dress up or as a casual around for the day look.-Tidebuy Reviews

2016年12月21日星期三

Beautiful Flowers-Tidebuy Reviews

How Do I Save money on Shipping?
If you are not in rush, you can choose standard shipping which is much cheaper than express shipping.-Tidebuy Reviews

International shipping is expensive. Therefore, we suggest our customers to buy all things you need in same order to minimize shipping fees. Compared with express shipping, standard shipping is a relatively economical choice.

Tidebuy Reviews on invalid tracking code.
What could cause an invalid tracking code?
The tracking information normally appears after 2-3 business days. If no tracking information updated for a long time, please contact us as soon as possible, and we will contact the shipping company for you. You may also contact the shipping company by yourself.

Orders Tracking Problems on Tidebuy-Tidebuy Reviews

How can I track my order after buying items from Tidebuy? This is a common question for customers. So, tidebuy reviews will show some details for this question.
Let’s read the following tidebuy reviews:
As to the order status and shipping information of your package, you can refer to “My Account” on our website. When you click the “View Detail” button, there is a column called “Order Tracking”, where you can view all the detailed information about your order.
If your package has been shipped, you can log in our website, and click the “My Account” button. Then you can see a “View Order” button in the left column, click it and you will see a page like below. If you have received your order, please click the “Confirm Delivery” button to confirm it.
Have you finished reading the above tidebuy reviews on tracking order on Tidebuy? Hope this will be helpful for you. Thank you.

2016年11月27日星期日

“The red color is absolutely beautiful”-Tidebuy Reviews

I like the dress and received the same as described, Overall good experience and I'll refer it to my friends also. Very fast delivery and quality product at affordable price but need to see the after sales service yet.I bought this dress for my firm's Christmas party-Tidebuy Reviews. The red color is absolutely beautiful and the fit is great. It is conservative enough for me to wear for a work function but also extremely flattering and modern.


And you will too! So flattering. Classic and fits like a glove.You will NOT be disappointed Can't wait to wear it! This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. It fits perfectly and is very flattering. I received many complements the first time I wore it. This dress will definitely be one of my favorites. This dress is even nicer in person and tidebuy managed to deliver it a day early for an event I planned to attend.I wanted a dress for an occasion that called for a classy look.This dress fit the bill, Couldn't believe how feminine I felt in it.I ordered size US6, it fits perfectly. I chose the dress because I love the length and sheer top.This is a stunning dress that looks much more expensive.You won't be disappointed with this lovely dress, which is modest yet sexy-Tidebuy Reviews.

2016年11月25日星期五

“Fits perfect as ordered.”-Tidebuy Reviews

Dress is beautiful. Same as picture. Beautiful fabric. Fits perfect as ordered. tidebuy was very efficient but the dress was made two inches larger than the measurements that were given.?Their customer service was excellent and they were very polite and paid for the alterations.Great! I love the dress I hope it wl suit to wear to my nephew's wedding next month The dress I received is beautiful, well made and can't wait for a chance to wear it. I love the color it is exactly the color shown. I will purchase from Tidebuy Reviews, so again.

I love this dress-Tidebuy Reviews. But am scared to order it on line.?I tried,when I received it,it doesn't cheap looking,so perfect. Thank you to all those fine people who worked on my stunning custom made dress - it fits me perfectly and is so well made, I love it!! This dress is elegance in abundance. Thank you so much for your speedy service, it took two weeks from date of my order to delivery across the other side of the world. Awesome! Will be ordering more!

2016年11月24日星期四

“looks exactly like the picture and fits perfectly”-Tidebuy Reviews

Love all of it,I have ordered dresses from tidebuy for many times,very perfect. Nice dress,it is fit for the short people,perfect! I was really tight on my delivery date. My order was delivered ahead of time. They were very courteous on the work and professional ethics. I would recommend them for anybody searching a dresses for an especial occasion-Tidebuy Reviews.


Dress arrived on time and looks exactly like the picture and fits perfectly. Thank you-Tidebuy Reviews. I received this dress in less than the estimated time the company suggested. It was custom made, so it fit perfectly. The color was gorgeous. So I am 100% pleased with the dress. This dress was purchased as my wedding dress next year. Although the material was not what i expected a little thicker than i thought the dress is stunning and i cant wait to wear it.

2016年11月21日星期一

“Great Experience! Amazing Dress!”-Tidebuy Reviews

He comprado a esta empresa que distribuye productos de China a nivel internacional y mi experiencia ha sido buena-Tidebuy Reviews. En 5 días ya tenía mi pedido en casa, lo mandaron por UPS, que siempre es una garantía y vino en perfectas condiciones.


El servicio postventa también es genial, son muy atentos y enseguida solucionan cualquier duda, sólo hay que tener en cuenta la diferencia horaria, claro. Si mandamos un mail a las 5 de la tarde, allí lo mismo ya están durmiendo o casi. 
Así que podéis comprar tranquilos a esta empresa.

Very very good site, i am rev glad ,quality products and lowest prices,thank you very much-Tidebuy Reviews.

2016年11月19日星期六

“Excellent service from this seller.”-Tidebuy Reviews

I ordered the A-line V-neck Sleeveless Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress (Item ID #00175956) Tidebuy Reviews based on my waist and bust measurements (got the size 8) and it fit perfectly! The material is very high quality and the color is what I expected (watermelon). I really have no complaints. 

The only downside to this dress is that it is longer than the photo, drops below my knees, but I am only 5'3 so it was a bit expected and I think it'll look good as long as I wear heels. I am very excited to wear the dress for my brothers wedding! And then even more excited that I will be able to re-wear it for other events afterwards! LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

Salve , ho comprato molti prodotti da questo sito internet. 

Tutto mi è arrivato in soli 15 giorni dalla data, dunque spedizione ultraveloce. I prodotti sono tutti funzionanti e non ho pagato la dogana! Dire che questo sito è strepitoso è poco. Lo consiglio a tutti gli amici e a tutti voi! grazie Tidebuy Reviews !!!!!!!!!

2016年11月16日星期三

“Sparking Sweetheart Homecoming Dress”-Tidebuy Reviews

I was surprised with this website, as it sold not only clothing but a variety of things. I first bought some clothes via Tidebuy Reviews and found they were of good quality, and very stylish and trendy, clothes you wouldn't find in convenient shops. 
Then I bought some shoes and was quite skeptical at first as the sizes weren't Australian sizes, which I am a size 8 AUS and got size 39 and found it the perfect fit. I would definitely recommend this website, as it doesn't just sell funky clothes but any thing you could possible look for. Plus I love my makeup brush set, which are also expensive sold seperately but got a set pc18 for $18AUS, which I love, as it came included with a case, and the brushes were a funky trendy metallic hot pink. Definitely love this website-Tidebuy Reviews.

2016年11月14日星期一

“great service overall”-Tidebuy Reviews

I read the Tidebuy Reviews and I find what I have bought is just what is told. I have been very happy with all my purchases. When I gift people with items they really liked them also. What money you can save.

I bought a couple of great four compartment pill boxes at a crazy price. I now have may pills available in several places.Shipping is slow, but secure. The products and prices are great!


I have purchased twice from Tidebuy Reviews (one year gap) the service and quality of the website is surprising for a overseas online retailer. If you are worried about eBay items and sellers jump on to this website and compare the prices. You won't regret.

2016年11月12日星期六

“very good quality and service is excellent.”-Tidebuy Reviews

Sito molto serio e affidabile, tempistica d'attesa molto lunga, ma siamo avvertiti nel momento dell'acquisto. Prezzi bassi e oggetti simili agli originali,Tidebuy Reviews funzionanti come gli originali o forse anche meglio. Disponibili a parlare e anche al rinvio della merce o al rimborso. Due parole. Serietà e affidabilità.


Order a few cables and was a bit skeptical about the low prices. Items arrived really fast and i was really impressed. Products are very good quality and service is excellent-Tidebuy Reviews. Its really easy to buy there. It is cheap, very quick delivery and Overall it has a great service. I recommend it!


2016年11月11日星期五

“Good Experience, Quality products”-Tidebuy Reviews

I bought three wigs and they arrived within the same month and straight to my door. The quality of the human hair was quite good. I will definitely shop with them again-Tidebuy Reviews. I've been buying with this guys since 2010, no problem at all, good quality-price product and the delivery very successful.


Servizio molto buono, consegnato in tempo senza ritardi.

inchiostro molto buono entra subito sotto la pelle e non cola ovunque, sono molto soddisfatto del mio acquisto.

Me gusta mucho comprar en Tidebuy Reviews, porque son muy rapidos, esta todo muy bien explicado en la pagina web. la respuesta a los pedidos, y la garantia y solucion de problemas, son perfectos. ademas tienen buen precio y de alta calidad.

2016年11月8日星期二

“Outstanding products.”-Tidebuy Reviews

Excelente producto y de buena calidad, los terminados son buenos; Estoy muy conforme con el producto porque corresponde a lo que ofrecen-Tidebuy Reviews

The items are exactly what I expected! I am over the moon with them and I can't wait to keep ordering more.

Schickes Teil und perfekter Ablauf. Meine Frau war richtig begeistert. Und mir hat es echtgut gefallen. Guter Schnitt und ein toller Tragekomfort.
Ein echt scharfes und schickes Teil. Meiner Frau und mir hat es richtiggut gefallen. Gute Verarbeitung und perfektePassform und Sitz-Tidebuy Reviews.
Quality and service es are very good. Time of delivery is on time.

2016年11月6日星期日

“Good quality excellent customer service.”-Tidebuy Reviews

Very satisfied with my order and the quality of the merchandise. The customer service is excellent and very professional-Tidebuy Reviews.

I ordered a pair of dance shoes and a skirt. The skirt was perfect, but the shoes had a defect and when I posted my online review on the Tidebuy Reviews website saying so, they immediately apologized and offered a refund, which was instant, without even having to ask! They also offer a very cheap custom insurance which worked great. As soon as you receive your customs charge, you take a picture of the invoice and send it to them and they very quickly send you a refund. Great policy and a very organized company.

2016年11月4日星期五

“What a great site”-Tidebuy Reviews

I have ordered several things, Shoes for my son of 10y, nightlight, night dresses and Toys , other clothing. And i'am always happy. If You need to order size up You read it on productinfo page, i take 2 sizes up than and It's OKE-Tidebuy Reviews.

Over the last 2 months I've ordered approx. $200.00 USD of Fishing Lures and Access. In all cases the lures were as advertised and excellent quality. I have been catching many largemouth bass in the stocked lakes of our development and I'm starting to make my buddies crazy because my lures work and their name brand high priced models stay fishless. The delivery times are a little extended because of the customs part of the trip but it has been totally worth the wait. I recommend Tidebuy Reviews and think you should give then a try. Here is my review of my last order:

Lot 10Pcs Lifelike Minnow Fishing Lure 7CM 8.5G 6# Hooks Fish Wobbler Tackle Crankbait Artificial Hard Bait Swimbait.

2016年10月31日星期一

"Good customer service even when refunding."-Tidebuy Reviews

Hi, the following are my tidebuy reviews and some of you may get some really useful information after reading this one, hope you'll enjoy.




I received some products that did not live up to my standard, so when I contacted the customer service they were helpful with every question I had, quick response and I got all my money refunded - even the amount I spent on sending the products return. All in all a good experience with the customer service-tidebuy reviews.

i simply misunderstood the way their delivery system works. but i was given a fine answer on how it really works. fine custom service.

2016年10月29日星期六

"Their customer service and delivery time is great!"-Tidebuy Reviews

Hello, girls, I'm just one of the customer from Tidebuy and now I decide to write my tidebuy reviews down here and share with you all, hope you'll enjoy.

Now, let's read the following tidebuy reviews together:


I had purchased an item from Tidebuy and it came within a week! It was surprising how fast the shipping was despite being told it would take up to 18 business days. I did have trouble with one of my orders at the time, but their customer service was quick and very helpful. If you cannot contact them through their website, you can also contact them through social media as they are very active in the community! Thank you for the product and service!

2016年10月28日星期五

"satisfy with my shopping experience"-Tidebuy Reviews

I have to say I'm say I'm 97% satisfy with my purchase with Tidebuy Reviews. They sent accurate products that was presented on their website. I bought 2 flowergirl dresses for my mother's wedding the dress are absolutely beautiful on my daughter. The only thing I didn't like was the top part of the tutu could have hidden by the same shoulders ribbon material and not sending the miss match extra belt the sent. 


Other than that I'm in awwwwwwww with the dress. I'm truly happy I made the purchase from this company. The shipping time was fast. The price is great for a beautiful dress like this. The dresses match the picture on the website and it came in a plastic bag that protect it from water damage just in case it rain. I bought other bridal assesories too and very happy with that aswell. I will definitely recommend this website to other people. My service was great, hopefully you will be happy too. My daughter love her dress and I love her in it. Now we can't wait to fly from USA to SA for the wedding. Thank you Tidebuy Reviews I will definitely order from yr company again.

2016年10月21日星期五

I bought this jacket to layer some of my clothes-Tidebuy Reviews

The following are some tidebuy reviews and some of them are positive and some of them are negative, hope you can read them all, and know how about tidebuy.


How do you think about this wedding dress shared by tidebuy reviews

Maybe you're interested in the following tidebuy reviews:

Beautifull and lovely things! And they care with the customers. Great customer service! Everything I order actually came exactly like they show! Newchic is a great site to order!!

Well, I have a blue blazer and short ensemble that is perfect for a vacation. I just simply pair it with white sneakers. Everything is fine with quality and delivery.


I bought this jacket to layer some of my clothes. The cute ensemble makes it a perfect fit for my body. It is such a versatile piece with an elegant print on it. The bomber jacket is not ideal for winters. If you are buying it for warmth, you might be disappointed. Otherwise, it is a great option.

2016年10月18日星期二

“First most favourite shopping site!”-Tidebuy Reviews

You're so lucky to be here because you can read some tidebuy reviews the following.


Tidebuy always has what I am looking for when it comes to last minute shopping.They have a great selection for women and a lot of times you can still find the items that are sold out everywhere else. I ordered an item last Monday and I received it on Thursday! Always a great experience!

Zipper Clutch is small, but it is spacious enough to hold your beauty accessories and smartphone. Superior quality construction helps to retain its beauty for many years. It is ideal for everyday uses as a regular purse.

It is such a sexy skirt, ideal for everyday wear from Irina Miro brand. Black Faux Leather Ruffled Mini Skirt is comfortable, and the fabric moves along with you flowing down like waves. The ruffle work enhances its appeal and looks so cute. The quality of the material is excellent and accentuates your look. Quick delivery makes tidebuy my favorite online store.Just placed 4 more orders.

After reading all the tidebuy reviews above, I believe you've some understanding on Tidebuy, so how do you think about Tidebuy now?

2016年10月16日星期日

Material is of good quality-Tidebuy Reviews

You will continuously read some tidebuy reviews and know some details on Tidebuy's shipping, quality of good, customer service and so on.


Please read the following tidebuy reviews:

Black Padded Ruched One-Piece from SASLAX is a very cute and sexy swimsuit. It is a flattering suit for full figured women. The material is of good quality, but it was a little short for me. The thing I liked the most is it reduced by belly looks. I am so pleased with the swimsuit.

I have never owned a sports bra before, and this was my first purchase from tidebuy. The Wine Red Push up Stretchy Nylon Wearable Sports Bra is beautiful, and it is of good quality. The fittings are great, and I am happy with the delivery schedules. It fits me well and gives me more support. Earlier during my workout, my breast used to hurt but not anymore!

2016年10月14日星期五

Pleasantly surprised with the products and the service-Tidebuy Reviews

The following are some tidebuy reviews and some of them are positive and some of them are negative, hope you can read them all, and know how about tidebuy.


I was looking to buy extra-wide dress shoes which are not easy to find. I found what I wanted at Tidebuy.com. However I read the reviews only after I placed my order (to Canada). My heart sank as the reviews were quite bad. I was pleasantly surprised when my shoes arrived 7 days after placing my order. They are exactly as what I ordered. Very satisfied!

I had a wonderful experience with them. Bought the shoes I wanted at a really good price and shipping was fast. No hassles. Very satisfied.

Have you finished reading all these tidebuy reviews? How do you think about Tidebuy now?

2016年10月6日星期四

"I was extremely happy with the Shirt Dresses"-Tidebuy Reviews

The following is a customer's tidebuy reviews on Tidebuy and from this review you can know how about tidebuy is and decide whether to order items on it or not.


I was extremely happy with the Shirt Dresses, huge selection of beautiful clothes from tidebuy. This online business is unique in every sense of the word. They will give you excellent fashion advice and style you.I was very happy with the price compared to other shop. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to my friends and family. Thank you.




I ordered Lace half sleeve plain pierced mini dress through tidebuy.com. The dress itself is of good material and not at all see through. It arrived earlier than expected and fit perfectly. I'm 5'7 and 135lbs and a large was perfect for me. Very very happy :D :D

Have you finished reading this tidebuy reviews? How do you think about tidebuy now?

2016年10月3日星期一

“amazing company providing a very convenient service.”-Tidebuy Reviews

Tidebuy reviews would love to share some tidebuy customer reviews with you all, from which you'll get so much information on Tidebuy, such as the shipping, quality of goods, customer service, and so on.

Please read the following tidebuy reviews and then discuss with us. 


Last month, I placed an order for a dress from tidebuy, and I was amazed at the speed of delivery. I couldn't believe it! Besides, it fits perfectly, and it matches the sample photo on the site and description. The price is ridiculously affordable, and I wonder why anyone would ever order anything else from any other store. Even when I emailed them about a particular dress I saw on Pinterest, they answered right back with the exact place to locate it on their online store. tidebuy is setting a pace in their industry with class, style and fun. They deserve seven stars.

2016年10月1日星期六

"I was more than satisfied with their awesome customer service"-Tidebuy Reviews

I'd love to read some more tidebuy reviews to know some information on its shipping and return policy. Are you interested in reading them together? 


Let's read the following tidebuy reviews:
The best site to get dresses really fast if you have a party to attend but no time to buy dresses. Just spend few minutes online and with few clicks.. you have bought a dress. I got surprised when I got my dress. I didn't expect it to fit my body so well at such reasonable price. I really love it!


I bought two dresses. I was more than satisfied with their awesome customer service and on time delivery. The dresses fit me perfectly and it bought me so many compliments. One of the dresses has beautiful detailing with a built in bra. Thank you so much for making me feel wonderful.

2016年9月29日星期四

"Shopping from Tidebuy was one of my best experiences"-Tidebuy Reviews

You will continuously read some tidebuy reviews and know some details on Tidebuy's shipping, quality of good, customer service and so on.

Please read the following tidebuy reviews and then tell us what's your opinion on Tidebuy.

I ordered a dress from Tidebuy this week and really not sure what to expect. Waiting eagerly to get my dress delivered.. this will definitely help me decide whether to shop next time because the dresses online looks really beautiful (not to mention very expensive) and I am looking forward to shop again if I'm highly satisfied with my first purchase. :)))). I'm giving 5* for my excitement.

Shopping from Tidebuy was one of my best experiences for online dress purchasing. Website is full of magnificent designers creation, with elegant colors that have great attractions for visitors. I bought a fringed a-line midi dress with short sleeves for my wife that was looking very attractive. Their price is amazingly reasonable that convinced me more to place an order immediately. I didn't feel disappointment because they delivered a good stuff on time. I highly recommend this website. Thank you Tidebuy. I'll be back with some other orders asap.

I ordered a dress and it was exactly the same as described. The size and quality was awesome. On time delivery. I will definitely recommend Tidebuy to all my friends.

2016年9月27日星期二

"I was quite pleased with my repeated order"-Tidebuy Reviews

The following are some tidebuy reviews and some of them are positive and some of them are negative, hope you can read them all, and know how about tidebuy.

I purchased 4 dresses for upscale events and was VERY pleased with my purchases. I received so many compliments or all of the dresses that really stood out in a sea of same ol same ol. The dresses were of high quality and very well constructed. These dresses would be found in upscale boutiques and department stores at 3 to 4 times their prices. The only thing to be aware of is sizing as not all sizing is global - if they have your size buy the dress. I was very impressed and extremely happy with my experience. 


Tidebuy has been so incredible and superb! I keep wondering why it took me this long to come across this superb online shopping store. High quality dress, great customer service, fast delivery and affordable pricing all these are what you stand to enjoy. Upon placing an order, I got a dress but a bit over sized. Contacted customer service and they assured redelivering the perfect size in just two days. Surprisingly, I got the dress just as promised. Doing business with Tidebuy has been more than just a pleasant experience. Id highly recommend Tidebuy for those looking for quality dress for any occasion.

I was quite pleased with my repeated order with Tidebuy. I was able to find the perfect dress for special occassions including: wedding, graduation, retirement parties, and date night (salsa dancing).


When a dress did not fit, the return, exchange, and credit to account was easy to manage. I will keep this page on my FB and on my desktop for frequent check ins to see what's new and beautiful!

Have you finished reading all these tidebuy reviews? How do you think about it?

2016年9月25日星期日

"I visited Tidebuy and ordered some dresses."-Tidebuy Reviews

You're so lucky to be here because you can read some tidebuy reviews the following.


I bought a dress for the birthday of my girlfriend and I'm really happy for my purchase.
The value for money is great,the sales support has been excellent and has been able to clarify my doubts about the size of the dress. The dress is made with excellent quality and the shipment was fast and cheap.
I highly recommend this site, it has a graphical interface very simple and intuitive and is very easy to browse and buy online.

Two weeks ago, I visited Tidebuy and ordered some dresses. I am satisfied to get their service which is really helpful for each buyer. I am so happy with the unique and smart design. Tidebuy always delivers the order on time so that buyers can use their dresses in proper time. I think Tidebuy gives the best service for their buyers. I recommend everyone to shop their product to get smart and modern dress.

I was going on a cruise and one order was a day delayed. I told them it was important to get the order and they expedited it. They communicated with me the entire time. I got the order and am excited to wear the clothes. If it had not been their exceptional customer service, I would have been anxious and the order may not have arrived prior to the ship leaving. Thank you so much!!!

Have you finished reading all the tidebuy reviews above? How do you think about tidebuy now?

2016年9月22日星期四

"I recommended the good service."-Tidebuy Reviews

Some people love to read some tidebuy reviews before shopping, and how about you? Yes, it's very useful for you to read some reviews before shopping because you can know so much from it.


I'd love to read the following tidebuy reviews with you all, hope we can talk with each other.

Absolutely brilliant service quick and efficient service and great products. I recommended the good service.

It's really tough choices whether to order or not to order after seeing many bad reviews, but i decide to order it anyway. And I'd like to help fellas out there who hesitate to buy tidebuy great product, yes i said 'great' because i'm really satisfied by them right now. I know it's hard to believe it, but i'm sure you will find something after reading this review. 
So about the shipping, the deal is "Free shipping for any order over 60$" well that was a plus point, but it's "free" will that be good? I was ready to take the consequence but when the order arrives they surprised me by really paying to the details, you know it's a professional job when they care about the details, so the bag arrive with no problem at all. But i'm a bit disappointed you know, because it arrive so fast that i must hide it to surprise my wife ;).

And that's it, i waste all my time just to write all of this not because of nothing. So don't hesitate buddy, if you still then try it, because the ratio is 1/2 which is "good" or "bad". If it's good, then i'm glad to help you. If it's bad, well human make mistake and there's always a second chance, if it's still happen then it's appropriate to leave a bad review.

2016年9月19日星期一

"I have a good experience with their service."-Tidebuy Reviews

Many people have done some shopping on Tidebuy and some of them said it's very excellent and some of them said they had very bad shopping experience. Maybe tidebuy reviews will help you to make it clearly.

Let's read the following tidebuy reviews:
I bought several dresses from tidebuy and although I chose the wrong sizes they went out of the way to fix the problem. The dresses were shipped quickly, gorgeous and very good quality. I just bought four more dresses and can't wait to receive them.

This is just one of the great platforms to do shopping for any lady. I am so impressed by their clothing and accessories. Very recently I bought a red floral dress to match with a hand bag and accessories. The quality is what drives me always to this place, with a reasonable pricing with discounts. The order arrived on time and had a perfect fit.


I received my 3 dresses. Gorgeous! i can say Gorgeous. Just the way on a picture even better. Quality and style outstanding. I read other peoples review, and decided to get size bigger than i am. My size is m and i order L. Next time i stick to M but for me L can work out this time. But sorry, i have to return one dress.. Excellent customer service. they replay to your concern, or any e-mails wright a way. Happy to say, i am ordering another dress at this moment.

2016年9月16日星期五

"I was looking for a stylish present for my girlfriend"-Tidebuy Reviews

Today, I'd love to share some Tidebuy Reviews with you all, hope you'll get some details on Tidebuy which may be very helpful for your online shopping.



How do you think about this dress match? Just feel free to tell us your opinion on it.

Now, let's read some tidebuy reviews below:

I was looking for a stylish present for my girlfriend and this is how I ended up at tidebuy.com. I quickly found a beautiful dress for her, the right size was available and placed my order. Even though, there are quite a lot of not so positive reviews, my order arrived on time and I managed to make a great surprise for my girlfriend! She truly enjoyed her present and now without doubt this is one of her most favorite dresses. Thank you tidebuy.com for making my special occasion, truly unique.

2016年9月13日星期二

"The fit is good and the fabric feels so nice."-Tidebuy Reviews

Have you ever ordered some items from Tidebuy? How do you think about it? Maybe you'd know something from Tidebuy Reviews.



Let's read the following tidebuy reviews:

I was initially hesitant to order clothes online but I was really looking for a jumpsuit and the best design I found is in tidebuy. So I took the chance and ordered one. My package arrived just on time. I am very satisfied! The fit is good and the fabric feels so nice. My friends said it looks flattering on me. I will definitely place order again. Looking at their dress collection now. 

2016年8月28日星期日

I honestly love shopping on tidebuy.com because this site has amazing costumer service.-Tidebuy Reviews

This is one customer's tidebuy reviews, hope you'll learn something from it after reading it.

I had a problem with a dress i ordered to small because in the Netherlands we have other sizes, i went to te support and they have helped me so verry well. Verry nice people and verry good help! I got a refund, and when i got the mail about the refund it was already payed on my paypal account! Im going to order often by tidebuy, but watch better for the sizes before I order!! If i had to rate between 0 til 10...i give them a 12!! PERFECT SERVICE!!thanks again, with best regards from Monique from the Netherlands.

I have made many buys in tidebuy, maily sinthetic wigs, and I can see they all fitted nicely on me, very natural look and nice quality of hair. They free shipped and all the time, products have arrived within 10 to 15 days. I haven´t paid taxes upon arrival. I llike their custumer service and they have responded in 24 hours, the same time they take to make a refund if needed. 

2016年8月26日星期五

I was so please with how much clothes and assortment you have to chose from!-Tidebuy Reviews

This time you will continue to read some tidebuy reviews.

I want to express my experience with them, they always answer fast my questions about size, time and more pictures of items. Their free shipping is not bad so I love buy with them because prices are low and no shipping is thebest thing ever in the life when you buy online! and actually items are the same as pictures!


I received my one piece halter bathing sit I ordered and I just love, love it. It fits perfectly and it is exactly as shown. One happy customer.

I absolutely love shopping on Tidebuy, dresslily has so many amazing products, clothes and accessories that are all so wonderful I wish I could have it all!

Do you read them all? If you still want to read some more tidebuy reviews, please go on here.

2016年8月24日星期三

I had several successful orders.-Tidebuy Reviews

Hi, today, tidebuy reviews will also share some customer reviews with you all, hope you'll enjoy.


Let's read some tidebuy reviews from some of our customers on Tidebuy's shipping methods, payment, quality of goods and so on.

I had several successful orders with tidebuy, generally items are exactly as described, for very competitive prices (especially if you look for discounts). There is also a cool reward system which cut my last order price by an additional $6 from already low prices. In one instance in particular there was a problem with the shipment, I contacted their customer service and they were very helpful and we were able to sort it out to my satisfaction.

2016年8月20日星期六

Sexy & Elegant High Heels-Tidebuy Reviews

This high heels is shared by tidebuy reviews, and so many girls love this one. Maybe you'll also love it. Let's firstly look at the following picture.


How do you think about this high heels? Maybe you'd read some tidebuy reviews below:

This review is to help several others who might be skeptical about ordering from Tidebuy just like I was at first due to the numbers of negative reviews. I had to take the chance and ordered my wedding dress and honeymoon swimwear even when friends were against it but to my amazement the dresses delivered were just want I wanted; slick and tender on my skin, the wedding dress.

Now I can't wait for the said date to come. 

2016年8月18日星期四

Beautiful Bridesmaid Dress-Tidebuy Reviews

This is my tidebuy reviews after shopping from Tidebuy.

I ordered from you for a wedding. The dress came the afternoon before, and I LOVE it. So pretty. It looked great on me, and I thought it was perfect for the wedding. Thank you so much!...


Another tidebuy reviews from customers:

I was a bit nervous ordering beautifully looking dresses online.
But I was not disappointed.
The dresses are well made, and fit according to the specific. designer's measurements. I also love the natural cotton and linen fabric.

2016年8月17日星期三

Cute Fashion Dog-Tidebuy Reviews

Look at the following dogs, they're so fashion and cute! Also, you can read some tidebuy reviews here.






















Absolutely love their great selection of fashion clothes. All trendy and fab and so much to choose from! I'm excited every time my orders arrive! I am pleased with all but one dress I received last week which is a little too short. I returned easily and without any hassle at all. Easy return process and their website is so good. The prices are reasonable, their flash sales are to watch out for. It's the ultimate online shopping experience. Love these guys!!!

How do you think about this tidebuy reviews

2016年8月7日星期日

Everything was received as ordered and in a timely manner-Tidebuy Reviews

Today, we'll read some tidebuy reviews from some of our customers below.

Everything was received as ordered and in a timely manner.Great prices awesome selection of accessories.The staff is always very attentive.They never disappoint me thanks again I'll be back.

I bought something, I didn't want to keep it, I contacted Tidebuy by e-mail, I got a prompt response (offering a credit AND keep the item, or return for credit), I elected refund, I received a return label (with a California address), I returned the item, and two days after it was delivered in CA, I received a refund. So--everything went really well!

I was looking for a nice elegant mini dress to wear at parties, and price was important to me. So I came across this cute black dress at tidebuy that I fell in love with as soon as I saw it. The price was just perfect and they had my size. It was a no-brainer. So I placed my order and the dress arrived in 2 weeks as expected. I was delighted to see my new favorite dress in my hands. It feels great, fits me perfectly, and never fails to attract compliments. Thank you tidebuy. I will be back to buy more stuff from you.

Have you finished reading all the tidebuy reviews above? How do you think about Tidebuy now?

2016年8月5日星期五

Sharing Your Shopping Experience on Tidebuy-Tidebuy Reviews

I think most of you have bought some items from an online store, even sometimes buy wedding dress or other things online. So, which online store do you think is very reliable? Some people think Tidebuy is so nice. You can read some tidebuy reviews below to know more.


I had ordered a red dress several months ago and it did not fit. I contacted the company and they offered to refund my money or get a credit and keep the dress which I cannot wear. I like a lot of their stuff so I decided to get the credit. I just received a dress that is great. It is like a shirt dress in white with flowers interspersed, not too many, very simple dress with 3/4 sleeves and a button down collar. It is a bit long but it is the midi dress. I will wear it with a belt and it'll look great. Also, 100% cotton so it will shrink in wash which is ok. The size was M and fits every where else. I am 5.4 and 130lbs. Great dress when you live in a warm climate. Everything was professionally handled and great customer service.

I loved the styles at Tidebuy and ordered a cute red dress for my 40th wedding anniversary (at least it was cute on the model) However, it didn't work out for me. The fabric quality was nice and the style was very cute, just not on me! I received the dress in a very timely manner and in good condition. Since it did not work out for me, I returned it. However I didn't see the refund in my checking account and was concerned. I contacted Tidebuy by email and got an immediate response from a person by the name of Tiffany. She walked me through the process and followed up on my order which had now been returned over 60 days. She was in daily contact with me until it was resolved. Well, I discovered that I had ordered it through PayPal instead of my checking account and my refunded had been posted promptly after the dress was returned after all. I was/am a bit embarrassed to say the least! I would not hesitate to order from Tidebuy again. My experience was great, even though this particular dress did not work out. The company sto0d by and beyond their return policy and made sure that I was a satisfied customer.

Have you finished reading all the tidebuy reviews? How do you think about Tidebuy now?

2016年8月3日星期三

Amazing & Charming Wedding Dress - Tidebuy Reviews

Hello, everyone! Do you have ordered some items from Tidebuy? How do you think about its quality and customer service? Let's firstly look at the following picture and then get more details via tidebuy reviews.


Do you like this wedding dress? It looks so beautiful and I think most of you will love it.

By the way, you'd read some tidebuy reviews the following:

This was the first time I've shopped at Tidebuy and it definitely won't be my last. The customer service is fantastic. They are very genuine, patient and polite and responded to my questions quickly and thoroughly via email. I screwed up my online order and they resolved the issue right on the spot as well. I was worried that the sizing wouldn't be accurate, but the dress I ordered fit perfectly and looks fantastic on! I also ordered a couple of pairs of pants, but they were way too short. I have long legs, but thought they would fit according to the size chart recommendations. However, I didn't realize that the pants were high-waisted which changed the measurements. My own fault. The return policy is easy and quick so I don't mind taking these chances!

2016年7月31日星期日

Stylish Geometric Printing Chiffon Scarf-Tidebuy Reviews

This is Stylish Geometric Printing Chiffon Scarf shared by tidebuy reviews, and so many people love it. Maybe you'll also love this one.


How do you think about this one? Maybe you'd read some tidebuy reviews the following:

"Wife loves it, which is all that I could have asked for. It's a nice, albeit thin scarf. Pretty much exactly what I expected. I bought it as a gift because of the many different colors. I hope she loves it as much as I do. I feels so soft, light as air. It's stunning - and the person I bought it for loves it. It is sheer, very soft, and long enough to wrap a couple of times around your neck. Because it is so sheer, you have to be careful about snagging it on jewelry. I bought one for myself it was so pretty."