2017年11月24日星期五

Tidebuy Dress Reviews

Customer Reviews:
This dress is absolutely stunning. I wouldn’t necessarily say that this runs small. I found it ran true to the size chart.I am typically a size 2 in pants and a 4 or 6 in a dress or jacket/ blazer. My measurements are 37-27-37 and I wear a 36C bra. I ordered a 6 because of the bust and was concerned it would be too tight. However, it fits perfectly, but would say someone who wears an A or a B cup would find it a little big. If a D cup, would probably still be OK if overall not broader than the 37 measurement but would likely show more cleavage. I think a 38 might be pushing it and anything under 35 without a bigger cup size would be too big.The waist is a little snug when zipping it. But once zipped all the way up and adjusted to lay properly, it fit perfectly. In fact, it looks just like the picture on me and it really shows the curves making my waist look really tiny. I do plan to lose about 5 pounds (128 now and 5’7″) which would bring my waist down to a 26 or 26 1/2 which would make sure that the zipper doesn’t pull at all, since I don’t have any wiggle room in the waist. The hips definitely are fine and an inch up or down at 36 or 38 would still work fine.I’m not planning to wear this until September when we go to the Caribbean, but didn’t want to take the chance of it not being available because I absolutely love it. The leopard print is the softest satin. The black isn’t quite as soft or shiny, but still beautiful with some sheen which actually makes the leopard stand out even more. And the rhinestones at the waist are gorgeous.

2017年11月16日星期四

Tidebuy Overcoat Reviews

Customer Reviews:
It slightly tighter in the arm like I can’t wear too bulky anything under it! It’s very warm!!! It’s a big coat so going into dr. Office can be somewhat annoying but I absolutely love that I didn’t complain much if at all this past winter!!
I have to admit almost sent this coat back, after seeing what is out there, this coat is staying with me. Affordable and fits perfect, glad I changed my mind for sure.
It seems that the main zipper (longer end that inserts) is crooked thereby making the insertion process very challenging. Other than the zipper challenge, the coat is the best I’ve ever owned; definitely keeps you warm evening in temps below zero.
I am very happy with my purchase, especially at the deeply-cut sale price I bought it. Would definitely buy again.Its a classy coat doesn’t make me look as much like a chocolate marshmallow as I expected. Has very nice lines.

2017年11月3日星期五

TidebuyReviews-Beautiful Coat

Customer Reviews:
It's a beautiful Coat,I have been looking for a coat that is both reasonably priced and warm for so long I was beginning to lose hope. This is padded so nicely and is wonderfully warm, I'm so happy!
Love it ! Fur is very fluffy color is not a faded! But i bought the wrong the size a xxl thinking that it runs small and is from China I was wrong it is huge I'm going to keep it anyway because it took so long to get. by the time I send it back and order another one winter will be over so I'll just order it again in a large
I received it today and was pleasantly surprised! Was expecting it Mid-October. The jacket is really Nice! It is not as light as stated in some reviews. I can wear this in winter, maybe not when it's below freezing . Can't wait to wear it!

2017年10月9日星期一

Tidebuy Shoes Reviews

Tidebuy cheap shoes for women are widely known for their trendy designs, good quality, elegant taste as well as acceptable prices. As is known, not being able to feel the pleasure of affording the dream shoes is indeed a form of torture; for this reason, we offer cheap women shoes so as to more and more ladies could enjoy the moment of getting what they’re dreaming of. Many customers looking for bridal shoes for wedding online do have a preference for Tidebuy where so many items like wedding apparel, fashion jewelry & accessories and women wigs are abundantly sold. Now visiting all sorts of hot wedding shoes online is really gorgeous and dazzling! As a matter of fact, besides different women’s shoes for wedding, many other formal shoes online are also supplied, such as prom shoes. There are various shoes for spring, summer, autumn and winter and we would love to know which pair of shoes for sale you are enamored of. If you are seeking for a cheap sandals online shop, come to Tidebuy where shoppers have gathered. From the style to the craftsmanship, for certainty every pair of fashion shoes here will meet your high requirements and gain your praise. In addition to cheap shoes for women, welcome to browse through other jewelry & accessories.

2017年10月4日星期三

Tidebuy Wigs Reviews


Hot wigs have already become a kind of fashion since these years. And if you want to give people a new look but don't want to cut your long hair, then wigs is your best choice. It is natural for women to pursue beauty. They buy fashionable dresses, expensive cosmetics and other accessories. Actually, if you do a little change on your hairstyle, you will be very different. Since it is different to recover from a terrible hairstyle,cheap wigs are great choices for you. So now let’s see some Tidebuy wigs collection. There are many kinds of wigs according to religions, materials and styles. Lace front wigs are very natural and it looks like the hair grows by itself. Full lace wigs is more comfortable for the part that touches your head is made of soft lace. If you just want to do a little change on your hairstyle, you can choose clip in hair extension. You can add a long hair extension to your short hair or a curly hair extension to your straight hair. With the approaching of the autumn, Look at these wigs, if you are a super perfect hair model or designer, choose it you will not regret! Especially they are online promotion now, everyone can enjoy discounts. So what are you waiting for? Enjoy your wigs with good reviews and hair extension on Tidebuy with good quality and fast shipping.

2017年9月29日星期五

Tidebuy SmartWatch Reviews

K89 Bluetooth Smart Watch Anti-lost Heart Rate Sleep Monitor for Apple Android Phones
1.Heart rate Monitor. Detect whether aerobic exercise and monitor your heart rate when you do any exercise.
2.MTK 1st low-power dissipation chipset from MTK2502C, compatible with both IOS & Android.
3.Notification from phone. It can notice the information from your phone including G-mail, Email, MSM, MAIL, Twitter, yahoo, Weather in time and Missing call.
4.Bluetooth remote music control. You can open your phone music by watch after connecting of Bluetooth. 
5.Wake up screen. Just raise your hand and the screen will be lighted on automatically. 
6.Detachable and leather strap. Easy to change another standard 22mm strap, full of personality style. The leather material is comfortable to wear and upscale.
7.Through Bluetooth connecting you can adjust alarm clock, check the history call, see various dial and phone book and dial by the watch.
8.Sedentary remind. Sedentary office life, remind you to take a walk.
9.Detection of Sleeping. It can
ecord your sleeping time and quality and display it on your phone.
10.Remote Camera. You dont worry that no one can take photos for you when you are traveling. The watch can do it for you.
11.Display time and calendar. Never forget what day it is and what time it is..
12.Calculator and recorder. Record what you want to save.
13.Change the page by shaking hand. It is very convenient when you read the E-book.
14.Magnetic suction charging.

2017年9月12日星期二

Tidebuy Reviews-Delux T9 Plus Mechanical Keyboard Professional Gaming Keyboard Single Hand Operation RGB Light

  • FULL MECHANICAL KEYS and mechanical switches to use more comfortable, 10 colors RGB backlit function, multiple colors can be adjusted to enjoy
  • PROGRAMMABLE DESIGN All 29 keys can program to take full command when Macro programming configuration with driver, personality backlit setting
  • ERGONOMICS KEY layout for gaming, comfortable big palm rest, perfect user experience
  • HARD AND DURABLE Aluminum bottom cover, braided cable with magnetic ring and golden usb port, to prevent leakage
  • WIN the RED DOT AWARD Professional Desingning for League of Legends (LOL), convenient for one hand use
I purchased this primary for playing first-person shooter games. I have small hands and after a while using certain keys on my regular keyboard was becoming uncomfortable; enter the single-handed keyboard. Before discovering the aLLreLi T9 I had only seen Razer's Orbweaver keyboard and was turned off by the price. Fortunately, this keyboard is a third (or fourth depending) the price of the Orbweaver. Size and spacing of keys is perfect for me and the position of the "space bar" is much more comfortable. The wrist rest could be slightly better with more padding or being raised higher. This is a mechanical keyboard so it is louder than some others you may have used. I would say the "clacking" is similar to Razer's BlackWidow keyboards. As far as the RGB lights the customization options are more limited than programs such as Razer Synapse or Corsair's Utility Engine (CUE). None-the-less the lights are bright and being able to make every key a different color is always fun.
Overall, I would highly recommend this for any gamer's with smaller hands or anyone who just prefers a smaller keyboard for gaming.

2017年9月6日星期三

Tidebuy SmartWatch Reveiws

S668 Kids Smart Watch Phone Waterproof with Camera Support SOS GPS Positioning SIM Card

  • 1.22’’ high-definition true-color IPS round screen, clear, beautiful and fashionable
  • Zero-distance positioning kids watch phone;Pedometer
  • 5-positioning modes: GPS, AGPS, LBS, WiFi and camera positioning
  • Online positioning;Track playback;GEO fence;Spim card not include in
  • Boss speaker with good voice quality;Apps for Android and iOS;GSM quad-band 850MHz, 900MHz, 1800MHz, 1900MHz

2017年8月24日星期四

Tidebuy Electronics Reviews-T95Z PLUS IP TV Box Android 2G 16G HD Media Player

Customer Reviews:
This box is by far the best I have come across. It is rapid and stable. It’s compatible well with my TV. The setup isn’t complicating and I only spend 2-3 minutes. The keyboard is really cool for its backlight. It can help me use more convenience in dark. The remote control also works well. In a short word, the item is extremely awesome. It is worth with this price. And I was satisfied with customer service for I can get prompt reply when I have problems in using the box. 

  • T95Z Plus CPU:Amlogic S912 Octa Core Cortex-A53,up to 2.0 GHZ CPU Processor And Mali-T820MP3 GPU,Its high machine configuration makes your box more stable and faster,it also provide professional image processing ability for 2D/3D games and ultra HD quality movies,Any 3D game or 4k Ultra HD movie perform without limitations.
  • T95Z Plus Memory:2GB RAM+16GB ROM,Huge storage capacity that,Build-in 16G memory for local 4K multimedia files playing or you can download whatever you like from network and save them,More space to download your favorite APPs And caches to browse websites,2GB RAM you can better run apps,play games and watch movies more smoothly, apps run instead without any lagging or freezing.
  • T95Z Plus OS: Android 6.0 system,The newest generation of android TV BOX,Stable configuration &Ultra strong compatibility,Can be perfectly compatible with majority of Android APP. Pre-Installed system, users can download and install hundreds of free software, games and application programs easily and conveniently,Preinstalled Kodi,Google Play Store and other apps.
  • T95Z Plus Configured with the latest XBMC KODI,Hundreds of free streaming add-ons available for KODI online,Turn your TV into Smart TV, Network popular TV Live Plugins/Sports Plugins/Movie Plugins/Cartoon Plugins, All the plugins are free,We have uploaded hundreds of plugins on our cloud Media Entertainment Center,Then customers can install the plugins they like,XBMC Kodi can be used to play almost all popular audio and video formats.
  • T95Z Plus TV BOX has 1 HDMI and 1 AV out port, You can go directly to let your TV and it can be connected through a HDMI cable or an AV cable,Two 2.0 USB port, connect with your U DISK or mouse and keyboard,1 X TF card slot port Support SD/SDHC/MMC cards,1 LAN Gigabit RJ-45 port & 1 Optical Port & 1 DC Input Power port, Time and work status of the box are displayed,help you operate more convenient.

  • this exceeds my expectations. It's the little things that gets me excited. The fact that there is a dedicated LED button that changes the color of the LED ring on the box. Along with a KD button that opens the KD player. The clock on the front display is also nice. I have used many different android boxes before. Though many of them may be half this price and have low specs. This box is truly high quality with 2gb of ram and 16gb of storage. Also compatible with 5ghz WiFi and had Bluetooth 4.0. This box runs like a dream through all the different applications like browsing the Internet, Kodi, Netflix, and Hulu. The ability to download different apps and run them with ease. With the tech industry always advancing this box makes me happy that it can keep up with the speed. This box has the capability of keeping up with the Kodi updates which Kodi 17.1 is the latest version released. This box comes with Android 6.0 which I believe is the latest version for the Android boxes while other boxes may have Android 4.4.2 or Android 5.1.1

    2017年8月16日星期三

    Tidebuy Reviews---For iPad Pro 9.7 inch/ iPad Air 2 LED Backlit Aluminium Bluetooth Keyboard Smart Folio Case cover

    As delightful and handy as iPad can be, they often aren’t the most efficient tools for creating content. For those who had one eye on a Macbook while making their purchase decision the Notekee is an awesome compromise. It essentially upgrades your iPad to Macbook as soon as you place it into the plastic clamshell. When closed this tech bad boy is ultra compact and easy to carry around and use on-the-go. Whether you’re trying to squeeze in a few extra to do’s while controlling the world from the back seat of a cab, or killing time in a café, the Notekee is a great no-fuss way to get things done remotely.

    • DEDICATED DESIGN TO FIT NEW APPLE I PAD 9.7 2017 & AIR 1 GEN (NOT FOR IPAD PRO 9.7 AND IPAD AIR 2) - designed to fit Apple iPad 9.7 2017 (A1822, A1823) and Apple iPad Air 1 (A1474, A1475) model. Customized cutouts give access to charging port, buttons, speakers, front and rear camera. *** IPAD NOT INCLUDED. PACKAGE INCLUDES CASE ONLY ***
    • HIGH QUALITY, STURDY PROTECTION WITH SLEEP WAKE COVER - protect and store your device while also giving your iPad the typing functionality it deserves. The clamshell clamcase design looks like Macbook's little brother. Provides up to 120 degree screen viewing angle. iPad cover comes with Sleep/Wake functionality that puts your i-Pad to bed when closing screen.
    • BEST SELLING BACKLIT BLUETOOTH KEYBOARD WITH 15 SHORTCUT KEYS - wireless Bluetooth 3.0 iPad connection so you don't need cables. Scissor cut keys provide typing experience just like on laptop. 7 LED backlight key colors with varying brightness intensity. 15 hotkeys make it easy to search, switch language, change volume on i-Pad, etc.
    • IDEAL FOR TYPING FOR BUSINESS, SCHOOL, TRAVEL OR HOME - designed to stand your New iPad 9.7 2017 & iPad Air 1 tablet hands free so you can focus on work, reading, typing like on normal computer. Comes in 4 colors to match your iPad. Great for men, women, students, boys, girls and kids / children in school. Weighs like 6 decks of cards - 560 g / 1.2 lb.
    • RISK-FREE PROMISE - If this keyboard case doesn't make typing easier, doesn't convert your iPad into a laptop, doesn't make you work & study faster and doesn't "WOW" your friends with backlight display, then you are entitled for a full 100% refund - no questions asked! All stock shipped from USA. Next day delivery available with Express shipping excl. remote areas .

    Customer Reviews:
    I have had mine about 8 months now. Still going strong. I love it! My IPad is safe and I can see the keyboard in the dark. The charge lasts forever via micro USB! Convenient! It is a little heavy but it is packed with cool features like changing the keyboard backlight colors and a button for making screen light or darker and even keys for copying and pasting (which I just now found). A lot of thought went into this item. I use my iPad every day. This is a great hardworking case! Thank you Coopers Cases!

    I bought the rose colored case. It's very elegant. Like the look very much. The key board works well but as someone else mentioned the shift key on the right hand side is not in it's usual spot so i have to go back sometimes to make corrections if I don't remember the placement. But I'm sure I'll soon get used to it.The case is a little heavy and I wish i could flip the screen all the way back or detach the key board when i want to just use the iPad without the key board. Other wise it is nice looking, easy to use and good quality keyboard case.

    2017年8月8日星期二

    Tidebuy Reviews-QS80 Smart Watch Waterproof Bluetooth Bracelet Support Apple IOS/Samsung Sony Huawei Moto Android Cell Phones

    Main Features:
    1.Extremely Exquisite Workmanship:QS80 design gives a full consideration of the needs of youth personality changing wristband color to suit your current mood and feeling. From the selection of material to the softness of skin fitted control with safe-imported premium materials. Zero sense to wear it comfortable.
    2.Health Data Tracking:Comes with optical HEART RATE monitoring constructed with touch screen display. Check the accurate data at any time, effectively keeps the track of your health status.
    3.IP67 Waterproof Protection:IP67 waterproof allowing your wearing to wash hands or take a shower, effectively protect the device from brief soaking.
    4.Notification Alert in Time:Syncs the notifications from incoming calls and the social apps, like whatsapp, skype, facebook and etc. Timely call reminder is convenient to deal with your business.
    5.Sleep Monitor Every Night:Automatically monitors your sleeping every night, analysis of the sleep status: deep sleep, light sleep and awake time. Completely tracking your sleeping, it motivates yourself to get the better rest at night.
    Customer Reviews:
    This came in it's own box with instructions and a charger. This is a great gadget, me and my family love it. I put the fitness tracker on charge to make sure it had a full charge before I used it. Then I downloaded the app from Google Play as I have an Android phone, or the Apple Store for iPhones. This is quite easy to use, just put the watch around your wrist and the touch srreen can be pressed to switch between time/heart rate/record running and walking distances in km/calorie counter/sleep monitor. My main use was the calorie counting as I am on a diet, and this is great as it syncs to your phone. Using this is also a good way to get fit as it counts the distance you have walked or run and if you are anything like me I always want to do a little bit more than I done the previous day. This is great value for money and does just as much as the other more expensive trackers.

    2017年8月3日星期四

    Tidebuy Reviews-Pop Reduce Pressure Protective Case for IPhone 6/6S/6 Plus/7/7 Plus Unlimited Bubbles Case

    ADORABLE DESIGN: The case is quite funny. It is like the bubble wrap, you could pop it when you feel boring or just want to have some fun.
    HIGH QUALITY: Made of high quality meaterial and processed by advanced treatment process, the case is with high quality.
    GREAT HANDFEELING: With high quality tailor made silicone, the case fits your phone perfectly and will add lots of fun to your life.
    BETTER PROTECTION: With the silicone shell, your lovely iPhone should be well protected. Better shock absorbing, Tear-resistant, Anti-scratch, Anti-fingerprints protection.
    PERFECT CUT-OUT: The phone case is specially manufactured to fit the real mold of Apple iPhone 5 5s SE. It poccesses full access to all ports and buttons and will not affect the usage of your lovely phone.
    Everyone who sees my phone has to play with it! It's awesome! I would've given it 5 stars except that for some reason (static electricity, I guess) the material seems to attract dirt and small hairs, so I'm constantly picking fluff out from between the "bubbles". I'm still afraid to drop my phone because while the back is definitely well protected, the little lip thing on the front doesn't feel significant enough to prevent the screen from making co tact with the ground. That could just be me being paranoid though, so I won't take stars off for it.

    2017年8月1日星期二

    Tidebuy Wedding Dress Reviews

    Tidebuy wedding dresses are widely known by most people for their trendy designs, high quality, elegant tastes and affordable prices. There are various cheap wedding dresses on this website, and you can choose your favorite ones easily. There are the detailed choices on the left side, such as price range, silhouette, body shape and embellishment etc. You can select your favorite styles by ticking the suitable options. Tidebuy will provide the new arrivals in each season, and it is so convenient to buy the suitable wedding dresses according to season changes. Look at this stunning beaded sweetheart plus size ball gown wedding dress, it is the new arrival, and it is favored by most people with special design and best quality. There are also various wedding dresses reviews to help you. Like this gorgeous cathedral train off the shoulder a-line lace wedding dress, it is so cheap with great discount and it is so charming and gorgeous for bride. If you want to buy wedding dresses, welcome to Tidebuy. Hope you can get your dreamed dresses on it.

    2017年7月25日星期二

    Tidebuy Reviews-GD19 Bluetooth Smartwatch with Camera & 1.54-inch Screen Support Sleep Monitor Sedentary Reminder

    Hi,this is Bluetooth Smartwatch with Camera, there are many people likes it.
    Here is product description
    CPU: MTK6260A
    Memory:128M+64M
    TF Card: Support max 32GB TF card
    Display: 1.54" inch IPS HD LCD, Resolution ratio: 240*240 pixel
    Bluetooth: Ver.3.0
    Camera: 0.3M
    Battery: 350mAh
    Calls/SMS/Recreation/calls to remind/clock display/Bidirectional Anti-lost/pedometer/
    sedentary remind/sleep monitor/camera/compass/ Bluetooth push information etc.
    Languages: English (default), French, Spanish, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Italian, German, Dutch, Turkish, Russian
    Features:
    -Stylish, the ultimate slim -The high-definition display, IPS capacitive touch sensitive screen; precision full bonding process
    -Nano TPU85 of material strap, anti-sweat matte surface treatment, the ultimate ergonomic design, wearing more fitting
    -The zinc alloy plating, anti-sweat surface hardening process, the longer the new indemnity
    -Ultrasound closed aluminum sound chamber, listening to the sounds of nature
    -350mAh capacity polymer battery, ultrasound technology, safe and reliable
    -A variety of colors, a variety of mood;a variety of UI themes, highlighting the different styles
    Rich features:
    Self artifact: Self, from camera; remote camera
    Two-way anti-lost, looking for two-way
    More information synchronization: SMS, QQ, micro letters, Twitter, Facebook tec
    Sports Health: pedometer, sleep test, Hisaza reminder
    Package:
    1 x GD19 Smart Watch
    1 x USB Charger Cable
    1 x User Manual
    • Hd display:High sensitive capacitive touch screen:perfect match technology, Style:Florid,Colorful, Classics. Free switch
    • Pone function:Make phone call directly from the smart watch, including answering and dial-up. SIM slot, support make calls by Bluetooth or smart watch; Monitor your sleep quality, provide with sleep data for your info.
    • The lost function:Seek mobile phone,Two-way anti lost: Sync function:QQ. wechat,Twitter,Facebook:time ,schedule:read message or news:
    • Entertainment:MP3,MP4,Camera. Sport health:Compass,pedometer,Sedentary remind,sleep monitoring:
    • Self-Timer:Take photos by smart watch or use smart watch control the phone and take photos, When you do outdoor sport, the compass will be your guider:
    Customer reviews:
    It is great value for money, packing a large number of functions into a light and stylish body. It hosts some unique features such as supporting SD card, unlike any other smart watches on the market.It is very light and comfortable to wear and indeed very smart. It is compatible with Android devices.
    The smart watch is so cheap with multfunctions.What I want to make clear is that this is not a Apple watch so trying to compare it to the Apple watch our anything like it would not make sense. Instead I am rating it on the fact that it is a Bluetooth our standalone mobile device. All he has to do is connect his Bluetooth from his phone to this Smartwatch and he can check messages and take phone calls.
    I'm currently attending community college and I got this as a gift from my cousin. It's very convenient to use in classroom, I put my phone on silent and reply to messages on my watch.Typing is a bit tricky but you get used to it. I can even play music on my bluetooth headphones. Cool accessory for campus life.

    2017年7月20日星期四

    Tidebuy Reviews--Self Artifact Bracket Shell Phone Stikbox Phone Case for iPhone 6 / 6S / 6Plus / 6sPlus

    The newest and unique high end selfie stick case and kickstand for iPhone.Case can transform into selfie stick and kickstand very easily and fast.
    3 in 1 Design Most Convenient and Fanciest: Special design for your iPhone. Not only a simple phone case! Take it,enjoy selfies anytime and anywhere you want(especially traveling ).Use it as a kickstand for the convenience of chatting and watching video.
    Adjustable Aluminum Tube:You can adjust the length as you like.Extendable 24.1 inches.
    Easy to Use: Bluetooth connectivity, match quickly.Posing and taking selfies.So Simple!
    Awesome and Gorgeous GIFT! - This is a totally new gift that you haven’t buy or received before.Buy it,Create Surprise!


    Customer Reviews:
    Iphone 6 plus selfie case with bluetooth remote fits well and paired really easily to my phone. Its a really great idea to have a case that convert into a selfie stick at same time but the only bad part about it is that the case gets to heavy and bulky. It also doesn't protect the phone well. I feel like if the phone will drop it will definitely fall apart. Its a great idea but I guess it can still improve. Overall I like the idea but im actually not using them for everyday use. Im only gonna used them if were going out for road trip or vacation when i need a selfie stick.

    2017年7月14日星期五

    Tidebuy Electronics Reviews

    DOOGEE P1 Mini Home Cinema 3D 1080p LCD Projector

    • Private theater: P1 makes it possible to build your home as private theater. Large 100 inch projection screen will give you better visual experience.
    • Games shall be focused: Support multiple sync your phones displays to a larger screen to make your game experience more real.
    • Green Technology: P1 is close to Zero radiation. No bad influence on eyesight even watch for long time. It is the best study companion for children.
    • Mobile office: Support office software, convenient to take, take office wherever to go.
    • Outdoor travel: With built-in 4800mAh super large polymer battery, it even can be used as emergency power supply. Wireless Connection to enjoy smart life
    Customer Reviews:
    I love this product!... for these two MAJOR reasons. I was always worried about my baby's eye vision because she watches cartoons on our cellphones and i-pads. I think all babies try to go as close as they can to the screen where their favorite cartoons are being played. I just hoped that someone just invents a technology where screens are less harsh on our eyes. One day my husband ordered this P1 Wireless Mobile projector and here was my solution! Because you are not looking directly into the light but looking at the reflection of it, it was so much better for the eyes! The rooms does not have to be dark. You just make the screen smaller and it is as clear and bright as TV screen! My baby loves it when I play with her making the screen big, small, move the screen around among the walls and ceilings and making shadows while watching cartoons. I am so happy that I found a solution which takes my concerns about my baby's eye vision. Secondly, I am a type of person who falls a sleep watching TV. Lying down on bed and watching TV from I-pad would cause my neck and shoulder stiff. With P1 projector, I turn off light and watch TV from the ceilings. I feel as if I am out camping watching a movie at a park. I enjoy this product so much! I would recommend this to everyone especially to the families with kids!

    2017年7月11日星期二

    Tidebuy Reviews-New Men Fashion Watch:2017 new fashion design with round touch screen dispaly,steel or leather strap,luxurious and beautiful.


    The introduction of this watch function:

    Sports Fitness Tracker:with blood pressure monitor and heart rate monitor,always monitoring your body condition and outdoor activities.
    Health Management:with sleeping monitor,sedentary reminder.the watch can record your sleeping data and other data of your body,which helps you keep better and healthier habits.
    Intelligent Reminder:with call reminder and message reminder,never miss important calls,the APP message(including Facebook Twitter and so on) reminder makes you always be online.
    Time display and alarm clock,phone finding,compatible with both Android (4.4 and above) and IOS (8.0 and above).

    Customer Reviews:
    I got this watch and it was surprisingly cute and light. The face seems to be made of plastic instead of glass, which did worry me about scratching it. The watch is your basic fitness type of watch - you need to make sure to swing your arms in order for it to count your steps and there is no GPS. The app you sync it with is also basic, but the app does sync with Google Fit, if you use it. Finally, what surprised me most is that the blood pressure monitor and oxymeter were surprisingly accurate. I have both a blood pressure cuff and an oxymeter at home, both with the ability to test heart rate, and all of the numbers (including heart rate) matched to this watch. Since blood pressure is the easiest thing for a watch to mess up on, I really did not expect it to be accurate.

    To be honest, I did return it because I wanted a watch that was more complex (like the Asus Zenwatch or the Samsung Gear), but after having returned it, I am seriously thinking of ordering it again simply because it was so cute, so light, and was accurate on the readings.

    Finally, in case you are wondering, I was NOT paid to review this watch. Just check out my other reviews to see that I'm not that kind of reviewer. This is my honest opinion.

    2017年7月3日星期一

    Tidebuy Bags Reviews

    Tidebuy cheap women bags come with different designs, colors, sizes and prices, which can ensure women from all walks of life get what they go after with minimum effort. Bright and discerning career women do have a preference for all sorts of leather bags with real class. Enthusiastic and smart travelers are more interested in both nylon and canvas bags which are highly durable and easily maintained. Keen fashion followers always keep an eye on the latest handbags for women in the market. Which one do you tend to buy among a wide range of discount bags for sale? Tidebuy has so many cheap accessories online and we welcome you to opt for hot handbags for women especially inexpensive leather bags on sale. When it comes to the upkeep of women’s leather handbags, we’d love to share two pieces of advice about how to take care of them. First of all, wax the leather bag to guarantee it’s being dust proof. Second of all, if the genuine leather handbags are not in use, make them fully filled with soft paper gaskets and wrapped with cotton-textile bags instead of plastic coverings. Now please place an order for the good reviews of leather bag that grasps your attention!

    2017年6月27日星期二

    Tidebuy Smart Watch Reviews

    This is Smart Watch - Zeblaze Blitz Smart Watch Phone 3G 4GB Android 5.1 Quad Core TELECAMERA WIFI GPS Bluetooth  from tidebuy.com. There're so many people love it. You may have a look at the following picture and then read product description on it.
    Product description
    Zeblaze Blitz Smart Watch Phone 3G 4GB Android 5.1 Quad Core TELECAMERA WIFI GPS Bluetooth
    Description:
    Bluetooth version: Bluetooth 4.0
    CPU: MTK6580 1.3GHz,Quad Core
    Network Frequency:
    2G: GSM850/900/1800/1900Mhz
    3G: WCDMA 850/2100Mhz
    Screen Size: 1.33 inch
    Screen type: Gorilla Glass 3
    Resolution: 360*360 pixel
    WiFi: 802.11b/g/n
    RAM: 512MB
    ROM: 4GB
    Camera: 2.0MP
    Battery type: Polymer lithium ion battery
    Battery capacity: 480 mAh
    Operating System: Android5.1
    SIM card slot: Single SIM(Nano SIM)
    Compatible Systems: Android 5.0 or above
    GPS: Yes
    Heart Rate: SAMSUNG Heart Rate chip
    Language: Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, English, Japanese,
    French, Croatian, Hungarian, Dutch, Norwegian Bokmal,
    Slovak, Greek, Arabic,Czech, Danish, Finnish, German,
    Ukrainian, Hebrew, Italian, Korean, Persian, Polish,Thai
    Portuguese,Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish,Turkish
    Standby time: 48 hours
    Normal using time: 24 hours
    Bluetooth working range: 6-10M
    OTA Upgrade: Yes
    Case material: CNC crafts stainless steel+ Blitz back cover
    Band material: Silicon
    Package contents:
    1 x Smart Watch
    1 x screwdriver
    1 x Charger
    1 x Cable
    1 x User Manual(English&German)
    Note: Light shooting and different displays may cause the color of the item in the picture a little different from the real thing. The measurement allowed error is +/- 1-3cm.
    If you are interest in it, See more details here.

    2017年6月22日星期四

    Tidebuy Smartwatch Reviews---V360 Smart Watch with Siri function IP57 waterproof for Apple iPhone Huawei Android ios Smartwatch SMS Whatsapp

    I like everything about this watch except perhaps the battery life. It seems to last about a day and a half, maybe two days. It charges quickly though so it's no big deal. It has so many great features. My first watch (different kind) failed after my first day working in the wood shop. I'm not crazy about the app you are supposed to use with this watch but I'm sure there are others out there that are better. I keep up with the metrics by other means and just use the watch to gather data. I'd recommend it and even buy it again if this one should ever fail.


    MTK2502A,1.22" touch screen,128m ROM+64m RAM Bluetooth 4.0.IP55 Waterproof ,compatible with IOS 7.0 or Above and Android 4.4 or Above
    Gesture control: Shake to answer the phone and turn over the menu,raise your hand to light up the screen
    Siri Voice Control:Cantrol your phone by siri,so you can make phone calls,send SNS,set reminders.play the music and so on
    Other Functions:pedometer,sleeping monitor,sedentary reminder, bluetooth music, remote control camera,phone book, calander,call history, multiple dial style, clock display, alarm clock, calendar, calculator, stopwatch, system settings,Support Munti-language
    Luxurious,Elegant,Comfortable.You are worth it



    2017年6月20日星期二

    Suede Stiletto Heel Platform Pumps-Tidebuy Reviews

    Wow, this high heels is so hot that many girls love it. Do you want to have a look? Maybe you'll also love it. Besides, you can read some tidebuy reviews the following.
    How do you think about this high heels? 

    Now, you can read the others' tidebuy reviews on this shoes, hope it can offer you some suggestion. Thank you.

    I match it with jeans, gowns?and these platform stiletto heels always make me a symbol of great praises. The fitting is immensely good and its pattern lace design pattern makes me look sultry and revealing. Love these shoes for its style. This is a brand new design in the market. I have become a style statement all because of these high stiletto heels. The color code of these shoes is very unique and gives a break from loud colors thus providing calmness. I am fascinated with the high platform shoe which is awesome. The shipping done by the company was prompt and I received the color exactly the way I expected. I would like to recommend the pumps to the modern ladies.

    The best thing about these high heel black color stiletto heels is that it seems that you are wearing something at light as paper. The designs at the edges make it more comfortable to wear. Also the price is something which is worth buying I was staring at these high stilettos heels for 2 minutes. They are just fanatical in their look. Color shade is a perfectly raunchy black color shade a unique combination not easy to find. I grabbed it as soon as I saw them. It’s something what is called the perfect raunchy footwear’s. These corny black color heels always keep me in comfort zone because the material from which they are made of is not itchy. When I wore it was catching eye of every person in the party.

    2017年6月15日星期四

    Tidebuy Reviews-----VONETS VAR11N-300 Mini Multi-Functional Wireless Portable Wifi Router/ Wifi Bridge/ Wifi Repeater 300Mbps 802.11n Protocol

    This is VONETS VAR11N-300 Mini Multi-Functional Wireless Portable Wifi Router/ Wifi Bridge/ Wifi Repeater.

    Features: 
    1. The smallest WiFi router, its size is less than one-half of the Bank card,very useful for both business trip and household 
    2. Low power, the whole power supply less than 4W. 
    3. Dedicated power supply cable together with Ethernet cable two in one cable connector, reduce redundant connector, convenient for usage. 

    4. In WiFi intelligent bridge mode, it can intelligent control the device WiFi mode: 
    a. WiFi AP Client (it can be used for access from WiFi to wired Ethernet); 
    b. WiFi Hotspot (it is suitable for hotel room usage); 
    c. WiFi Repeater (it can extend the distance of WiFi signal coverage, ecology and safe); 

    5. In WiFi intelligent bridge mode, it supports WiFi hot spot scan automatically and WiFi hot spot memory function. 
    6. Support 802.11N WiFi transfer protocol, 300Mbps rate of transmission 
    7. Good compatibility, almost compatible with all of the smart phone, tablet computer, notebook and WiFi devices. 

    Specifications: 

    Interface: 
    1 10/100M adaptive Ethernet female port; 
    dedicated two in one power supply cable, with a set of power supply and a set of 10/100M adaptive Ethernet cable ; 
    Ethernet cable and Ethernet LAN/WAN interchangeable 
    Button:Reset button (Long press 5 seconds) 
    Antenna:Built-in Intelligent Omnidirectional antenna 

    Transmission rate : 300Mbps 
    Transfer Protocol : 802.11B/G/N 
    No barrier transmission distance : 100 meters 
    VAR11N-300 main device size : 4.4*4.4*1.4 cm 
    VAR11N-300 cable long size : 30 cm 
    box size : 9.5*9.5*2.2cm 
    box weight: 65g 

    Package: VAR11N-300 + User's Manual + packing box

    I also use this to bridge my home WiFi and my cellphone Hotspot to my Openspot. It is working great; however, it took some thoughtful reading of the small print instructions to accomplish (and about 2 hours of playing with it. )
    It is doing what I want it to do. For the price you can't beat it. Can't find one at Big Box stores tho. They have $80.00 and up bridges from net gear.

    2017年6月11日星期日

    Tidebuy Reviews --- Vonets VAP11G-300 RJ45 Mini Wifi Bridge Wifi for Computer Networking Camera Monitor PC

    This is Mini Wifi Bridge Wifi for Computer Networking Camera Monitor PC.
    Product description
    VAP11G-300 that in "repeater mode " is able to receive weak WiFi signal, and then zoom in to the normal, safe strength, and after optimization, error correction processing, to achieve signal coverage distance doubled extension under safe. This differs from traditional wireless signal amplifier - only amplifies the signal and ignore the wireless security.
    Features:
    1.WiFi intelligent bridge function, Wireless switch wired, wired switch wireless, intelligent switch;
    2.WiFi intelligent repeater mode, it supports WiFi hot spots scan automatically and WiFi hot spot memory function;
    3.Support turn off the wifi hotspot function;
    4.Support WEB remote firmware upgrade, can get the latest firmware free;
    Hardware Specifications:
    Interface:1 DC2.0 power hole; 1 dedicated two in one power supply cable, with a set of power supply and a set of 10/100M adaptive Ethernet cable;
    Button:Reset button (long press 5 seconds)
    Antenna: Built-in 2pcs Smart omnidirectional 2dbm Antennas
    Basic Function: WiFi Hot spot scan automatically; WiFi Hot spot memory; wiFi Hot spot switches.
    input voltage: DC5V-15V total input power: ≥5W
    Packages:
    1*VAP11G-300
    1*English user manual
    1*Retail box
    I think you may be interested in reading some tidebuy reviews on the Mini Wifi Bridge Wifi for Computer Networking Camera Monitor PC, so here is a chance you can catch.
    This product is awesome. Real review and did not receive this item for free or a reduced cost. Finally a product priced fairly and actually did exactly what it is supposed to. I needed this as an Ethernet bridge for a pc with bad wireless hardware. I didn't really need a wifi extender or additional hotspot, but was willing to live with it and just assumed I'd have to manage the interference if needed. However, turns out this device allows you to easily turn off the hotspot feature which was perfect for me as I didn't want any additional RF spewing in the house. I plugged the Ethernet cable and USB power in to my pc, browsed to the Vonet internal browser link provided, selected my wifi router from the list of hotspots it saw, entered my router name and password, shut off the repeater function on the wireless tab and hit save. It rebooted and within 3 minutes I had an Ethernet connection through dhcp IP. I can move this device to any device in my house that needs a wireless connection but doesn't have hardware. I.e., Xbox, home theater etc.Easy peasy and a nice small unit. Very happy.

    2017年6月6日星期二

    Tidebuy Keyboard Reviews-Delux T9 Plus Mechanical Keyboard Professional Gaming Keyboard Single Hand Operation RGB Light

    Hello.Today tidebuy reviews will share keyboard with you.These are 2 pictures of the professional Caming keyboard, you can clearly see its personalized backlight settings. But you can't know its functions. So tidebuy electronics reviews will introduce some details for you.
    Let's read the following tidebuy customer reviews:
    "I am really enjoying using this keyboard. The mechanical keys are great and quite responsive and they have that great mechanical keyboard click and response when you press them.I am a gamer and do most of my gaming on the PC and I can tell you that is a really nice feature.Its nice hearing and feeling the feedback of the keys. The keyboard also has an amazing ergonomic design that support wrist and palms and they are siliconed to prevent slipping which is a nice feature and adds to the stability. The body is quite well built and is very sturdy. This is a nice feature and shows good craftsmanship and construction and adds a bit of weight to the keyboard. It also feels nice on your wrists as you type. Its not gonna slide . And will be able to last a while and stand up to some abuse. High quality USB cord and fitting to plug into the computer and its a nice thick cord".

    "However, I find I still must access the regular keyboard for buttons not included.This keypad is not programmable, so there is no way to program those functions to other keys. But, of course, it's not advertised as such and I knew that when I bought it. I did look at the photos, so just my bad for not noting that those keys are not included. In spite of that, I still love it and rate this product 5 stars. I would definitely recommend this keypad to any gamer who feels like a full keyboard is cramping their gameplay. Using this keypad has definitely improved mine".

    2017年6月5日星期一

    Tidebuy Reviews-----ISPORT E-INK Curved Screen Bluetooth Smart Watch Support Waterproof for Samsung / Sony / Huawei / IPhone

    As you could see that this is a electronic watches of surface screen, support Andrews IOS dual system, touch screen operation, health monitoring, intelligent reminders, step, calories, sports tracking, sleep analysis.
    Now, you have a chance to read some tidebuy electronics reviews:

    I absolutely LOVE the decision I made to purchase this product. I don't think I could have been more satisfied for the price I paid. It has an automatic sleep tracker.. so it keeps you aware of how much energy you exert versus how much sleep you get. I like that feature a lot.. it's one of my favorite things about this tracker. The one thing that I was specifically looking for was a heart rate monitor. I have had some medical issues where my heart rate has dropped and I like that it's so convenient to check it at all times, at first, though, I didn't feel like I was getting accurate readings, because my heart rate was pretty low, so I turned the bracelet around where the sensor is on the inside of my wrist and it seems to have a lot more of an accurate read now.. that's something to keep in mind if you get this product. It works better if you wear it on the inside of your wrist. The only complaint that I think that I really have about it is that it keeps switching back and forth between the metric system and imperial system. And sometimes it will switch to military time without my doing. And I haven't gone on to the app to change any of the settings. the trackers seems to like forget the settings and goes back to factory settings every once in a while. Which is just inconvenient to have to go back and change it all over again, but for the price and the overall features and satisfaction, it's not even a big deal at all. I would highly recommend, as long as you understand that it's not a name brand smart watch, I think anybody could appreciate this tracker. It's a great deal.

    Fantastic! It has lots of various sports that it can track and seems to track my sleep very accurately. The app guesses correctly how i feel when I wake up and gives an analysis. this watch also does relatively well tracking heartrate, if it gives you a false reading it usually just needs to be closer to your skin on the underside or worn tighter, OVERALL GREAT PRODUCT! The battery really does last a week! 8 days and counting! I've had it a few weeks and hope it holds up.

    If you want to know more, please come to our website. More details on--http://urlend.com/3Anaua2

    2017年5月28日星期日

    Tidebuy K8 Sport Waterproof Smart watch Reviews

    Hello, all, as you know that Tidebuy is a big fashion world for all kinds of dresses, high heels, jewelries and so on, but you may not know that Tidebuy also offers you some electronics products, such as the sport watch. Today, tidebuy reviews will share K8 Sport Waterproof Smart watch Support Blood Pressure & Heart Rate Monitoring with you, I guess you'll like it after knowing the details.


    These are 2 pictures of the sport watch, you can clearly see its shape and color. But you can't know its functions. So tidebuy electronics reviews will introduce some details for you.

    Function: Passometer,Fitness Tracker,Heart Rate Tracker,Smart Reminder,Waterproof,Push Message 
    Compatible System: iOS,Android,BlackBerry,Windows Mobile,MIUI,Symbian,All CompatibleWireless Distance: 5-10mDial Shape: Rectangle

    If you are looking for an excellent FitBit alternative that won't break your budget, then you have come to the right place. This activity tracker/heart rate monitor isn't flawless, but a couple of small software tweaks, and this device would easily rival far more expensive activity trackers. I've been using this fitness band for 4 days now, and here are my thoughts so far: Hardware/Build: 5/5 - The activity/fitness band is extremely comfortable to wear, and you will hardly notice it is there. I am coming from wearing a Moto 360 Sport, which feels huge in comparison to this fitness band. The band itself also feels very durable, and thankfully it is also IPX 6 waterproof rated. To me that is a necessary thing to include in a fitness band. In this case the band can take on heavy sweat and rain, but you shouldn't go swimming with it. The Battery: 5/5 - The 5-7 day battery claim is very accurate. I've been using it for 4 days as my only watch, and it has continutally been connected to my phone through Bluetooth that entire time. After 4 full days of using the watch I still have around 30% battery remaining. This is completely shocking to me considering it only has a 60 mAH battery. To top it off, this can charge in your computers USB drive for about a hour and go from 0% to 100%. So the battery lasts a long time, and it charges very quickly, so that's an easy 5/5 stars. Notifications: 4/5 - This is an activity tracker, and not a smartwatch, but with that said, it can give you notifications from your phone for a multitude of apps including SMS, Facebook, Messenger, Twitter, WeChat, WhatsApp, Instagram, Linkdin, etc.... The messages it displays on the watch aren't all that great to view, but it is nice to know where the notification is coming from to know whether you need to look at it right away on your phone.

    2017年5月24日星期三

    Fashion Pc Frame Material Sunglasses-Tidebuy Reviews

    The Summer is coming so fast, and the weather is hotter and hotter. Have you prepared a pair of sunglasses? Tidebuy may be helpful.

    This is Fashion Pc Frame Material Sunglasses and do you love it? You can see the details below.
    There're still some more styles and colors, if you want to have more information on it, just come to our website.

    Besides, you can read some tidebuy reviews on these sunglasses:
    These are great sunglasses. I plan to use these for Spring Break and in the summer. I am a lifeguard as well, so my sunglasses get heavy use. These are firm and fit my face well. The red looks great together and I am very pleased with these sunglasses. My wife choose this rating because it simply fit nice at her face. She likes the mirror lens and it protects her eyes good against the sun. The colour of it shape also goes with almost any dress. Yes she does recommend this item. 5 star for this! It fits well & i use it to my every morning jog goin to the gym. Definitely gonna buy another color & styles. Good product and great service.

    2017年5月22日星期一

    Tidebuy T-Shirt Reviews

    This is Plain Oblique Collar Bowknot T-Shirt from Tidebuy and it's a very hot one in these days, you can have a look its picture below. Also you can read some tidebuy reviews on it.


    Let's read the following tidebuy customer reviews:
    Beautiful top!!! got so many compliments the first day i wore it. I told them where i got it and i'm sure they must have paid a visit to the website immediately. It's true to size although the body fits a bit looser than the arms. Just my thought. Material is nice too. I just got the shirt and I love it so much!! It is reasonable price for such a great quality of a shirt. highly recommend it and will buy it again! I LOVE THIS T-SHIRT!! The slash neck is super cute and the Tshirt itself if decent quality. I was very happy with the fitting of the body, but the arms are a bit bigger than I expected. I generally like these types of Tshirts to run larger, so I was fine with it being on the larger size. I am pleasantly surprised with the quality of it as I'm usually skeptical about buying clothes online. The sleeves are a litte bit longer than I expected. But it looks cute tucked in the front with black jeans and booties. Definitely recommend!I received my package today. I was pleasantly surprised b/c it actually looked like the photo. It had a couple of loose strings here and there, but no big deal.

    2017年5月20日星期六

    Tidebuy Beautiful Anklet Reviews

    There're so many anklets on tidebuy,com, have you found them? Here, tidebuy reviews will share one with you all, hope you can find the loved one.


    How do you think about this anklet, is it your style? If you want to find more, just come to tidebuy anklet reviews.

    Maybe you'd read some tidebuy customer reviews on it. 
    High quality and nice design, seemed unique, eaycatching anklet,hahaha I bought it for my wife, very nice, good package,my wife love this anklet very much, thank you Wow, it was a big treat to my eyes by wearing this Vintage Bohemia Style Lace with Crystal Handmade Women's Anklet. My toe looked very beautiful on this anklet. When I wore this Vintage Bohemia Style Lace with Crystal Handmade Women's Anklet I acquired admiring style my toe. The affordable price was very beneficial to me. The tiny beads in this Vintage Bohemia Style Lace with Crystal Handmade Women's Anklet attracted me to buy this anklet for my wife. She felt very happy.

    This is a very cute anklet! These fit well! They are great for summertime to wear with flip flops or sandals. I absolutely love star design. This looks good with shorts or a cute dress. I think it puts the little extra you need sometimes in fashion. Cute anklet! I ordered 2, one for myself and one for my daughter. They fit both of us well! They are great for summertime to wear with flip flops or sandals. The star design is great!This is a very pretty Ankle. I bought it for my Granddaughter's Birthday and she loves it. It has a good clasp on it so it will stay fastened.

    2017年5月18日星期四

    Tidebuy Cellphones Reviews

    Today, I'll introduce some electronics products on Tidebuy with you all, it's a cellphone-Xiaomi 4S Golden 5.0 Inches Hexa Core 64GB+3GB 13PM+5PM Dual SIM MIUI 3 Straight Panel Mobile Phone, which is so popular among people.


    Now, you can get some details below and then read some tidebuy reviews:
    Good product. great Excellent product! Very helpful and communicative! 5 stars! Fast, high quality, inexpensive. Excellent very good quality worth the price worth good!!! Tripod is super. came well packaged in a box, quality is ok. I liked Good day! the order came very fast seller for the speed of 5 stars. original 100℅. Excellent very good quality worth the price worth good!!! Excellent headset. useful! thank you seller!/everything is ok. the delivery was fast. thanks a lot to the seller!

    Minha Capinha é simplesmente linda  really very good quality, i recommend, thank you Great seller, precise and available. item as description. perfect.

    2017年4月22日星期六

    Modern Off-the-Shoulder A-Line Flowers Asymmetrical Red Prom Dress-Tidebuy Reviews

    Wow, there are some new arrival of wedding dress on Tidebuy, which may be so popular in 2017. You shouldn’t miss! OK, let’s have a look the details from the below.



    How about this wedding dress among people? Let’s read the following tidebuy reviews to know it.

    I was a little nervous about ordering my dress online at first, but this dress is absolutely stunning!! It fits me perfectly, and the quality is fantastic. The seller stayed in contact with me, and answered every little question that I had. I would highly recommend.

    I’m very happy to this site because they are very nice and professional! Gradulation, the dress is really a great job!! :D I highly recommend you to evry bride!!!

    The dress arrived today and I can’t say how happy I am! :)It looks just like on the picture and it fits very well. If I ever want to buy another dress I will come back to Tidebuy!


    After read this tidebuy reviews above, how do you think about it? Do you also love this wedding dress very much?

    2017年4月19日星期三

    "I have bought multiple pairs of shoes from Tidebuy"-Tidebuy Reviews

    Tidebuy as the leading online shop for wedding dress, women’s clothes, shoes, jewelries, children’s clothing, wigs, accessaries and so on has great contribution to all the customers overseas. Well, how about the service on Tidebuy?

    Let’s read some tidebuy reviews to know it.

    Great company!!
    5/9/2013
    I have bought multiple pairs of shoes from Tidebuy throughout the past couple of years and have always been pleased to the fullest!
    One time they sent me the wrong pair of shoes, but they fixed it by sending me the right pair overnight & they reimbursed me $100.
    Recently, I bought a pair of cleats and they came in the next 8 days (with free shipping)!

    Amazing Service on Tidebuy
    3/22/2014
    Tidebuy has the business model that I hope all online companies adapt. Very helpful customer service, quick and FREE shipping, an extremely comfortable UI, and a huge selection of items. I’ve begun using it recently and don’t see myself going back to a shoe store again..

    Fast & Good
    1/20/2013
    I ordered a coat from them some time in the past. They were very nice quality. Received my items, they were much cheaper than the stores in San Antonio. Free shipping too.

    Have you finished reading them all? Maybe you also want to have a try the service on Tidebuy, by the way, there are some really deserved products online these days. Tidebuy reviews always loves to share with you. Come here fast~

    2017年4月16日星期日

    Fancy Off the Shoulder Appliques Beading High Low Prom Dress-Tidebuy Reviews

    Hello, everyone, today, I'd love to share a Fancy Off the Shoulder Appliques Beading High Low Prom Dress from tidebuy.com with you all, hope you'll enjoy.


    Let's look at the following picture and then you'll read some tidebuy reviews on this dress:
    I was very worried about ordering this dress online because I don't often order clothes online. Im always worried it wont fit or it will be cheaply made but I read the reviews and decided to go out on a limp with this one.The dress turned out to be perfect and fits like a glove.This dress looked my stunning than it looksThis order came just in time for my cousins special occasion I will recommend my good Friends to this website Loved this dress at first glance. It is even more beautiful in person. The dress is a quality dress.

    This is the second cocktail dress I have ordered from tidebuy online and it has been an excellent experience as well!I followed the sizing guidelines and the dress fits perfect.It arrived quickly and without a wrinkle. I ordered this dress for a wedding party and it has more than my expectations. The dress is a terrific value for the money.

    The dress is a gift and I have not use it yet - only to try it on several times .Love it very much.I received so many compliments. Great value for the price! Great material. I was satisfied and the shipping was very quick. Beautiful dress. Fits like a glove! Quality is fantastic. Very happy :) Will be ordering my Bridesmaid dresses very soon!


    Now, how do you think about tidebuy? Do you want to order your dress on Tidebuy? If you want to know more, please visit tidebuy reviews.

    2017年4月13日星期四

    Tidebuy Beautiful Ac Lens Material Sunglasses Reviews

    Maybe most of you don't know that Tidebuy is also offering customers sunglasses, in fact we're. So, by this chance, tidebuy reviews will share a very hot-selling sunglasses. I think you'd prepare one because the Summer will be coming soon.



    This is one of the most popular sunglasses on Tidebuy-Beautiful Ac Lens Material Sunglasses. Do you love this one? It has several colors for selecting: red, black, yellow, purple.

    Now, let's read some tidebuy reviews on this sunglasses from our customers:

    "Fit nicely on my face and great quality for the price. Gorgeous glasses. They are my favorite sunglasses to date. They are incredibly clear and sturdy. I love them. They are exactly what I wanted, they look exactly like the picture, and the price is great. I bought these for my girlfriend, and she looks fly in them.Classy, stylish and affordable this was a win all around. I love these.These frames are perfect for my round face and aren't too tight for long wear. These are the best sunglasses I have ever owned. Very lightweight, perfect for hot summer shade! I'm considering ordering another pair. Great product. Exactly as described. I had this shipped to my work and so of course everyone was curious. These glasses truly look good on all different face shapes and sizes. They are great quality so these will definitely last. Love these glasses!!! I get so many compliments on them.which is actually nice because they feel more durable. I would also say the color is true as depicted in the picture."

    2017年4月10日星期一

    Tidebuy Strapless Wedding Dress Reviews

    Hello, everyone! Today, I'll introduce the Strapless Wedding Dresses for you. You can see the following Floor Length A-Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Wedding Dress. Do you love it? By this chance, you can not only know some details on strapless wedding dress but also can read some tidebuy reviews from our customers.


    I love this wedding dress so much and I guess you too, right?
    Now, you can read some real tidebuy customer reviews on this wedding dress from the customers who ordered it.

    "Thank you so much for my custom made Wedding Dress. We measured just as outlined on your site and sent the measurements in to custom make this beautiful gown. It arrived timely and packaged very well. I've already posted about how beautiful this dress was when I received it.Thank you tidebuy for making my wedding picture perfect. Gorgeous design, made perfectly to my measurements, beautiful material...was shipped quickly and packaged well...Thank You so much for your customer service quick responses and efficient information. I am so happy to get this wedding today as my wedding is 6 days later. The beading work is so beautiful and well-sewed. I followed your advice and chose customization when I was worried about the size. It is just right!

     Very very satisfied... it's beyond my expecttion, i ordered the custom-made and I think it would fit fine.... I will definetely recommend your site... :) I am a happy customer... so excited to wear this dress on my wedding day..."