2018年2月17日星期六

Tidebuy Intimate Apparel Reviews

Tidebuy cheap Intimate Apparel online includes sexy lingerie, sexy costumes, swimwear, intimate accessories and plus size intimates. And they are five columns in total. This page is so popular among women customers because it owns various amazing products for women. In each column, you will meet the new arrivals as well as the hot intimate apparel for sale. They have delicate workmanship and high quality, and the price is quite acceptable for most customers. Here is a new column named Sexy Beauty for women, on which you can see great sale on sexy lingerie, plus size intimates and more. If you are interested in this column, you can go directly to this site to find your favorite items. Intimate apparel seems so important for women to make them more sexy and attractive, but the suitable items can be found hardly. You will be happy to see that Tidebuy can give you best choice by selecting intimate apparel. The colors, styles and sizes are available for all of the women customers, and you will feel satisfied when shopping on this credible site for the good reviews of intimate apparel. Don't miss the great chance to get cheap and gorgeous intimate apparel on Tidebuy. Just visit this website and you will get big surprises.

2018年2月7日星期三

Tidebuy Women Tops Reviews

In the four seasons through a whole year, we always pay attention to women tops, whatever blouse in spring,T-shirt in summer, sweater in autumn and coat in winter. We are keeping to find the most fashion and cheapest women tops. Now the page will take you a tour to appreciate all the gorgeous tops. The materials are various, cotton, chiffon, silk, leather, wool and so on. All these kinds of materials provide you very comfortable feeling and elegant image. There are lots of types for you choose to satisfy your specific occasions, such as Korean style, European style, Japanese style and so on. These international styles give you a complete opportunity to make you a fashionista. The patterns are 100% enough for you to choose, whatever round neckline, bat sleeve, bow style,turndown collar, leopard print,asymmetrical, etc. You can buy not only fashion women tops, but also cheap women tops online in this page. Whether you need a formal blouse to join a work interview, you need a luxurious coat to meet your old friends, or you need a chic sweater to go out with your boyfriend, the only one thing you need to do is to surf in this page.

2018年1月18日星期四

Tidebuy Dress Reviews

Customer Reviews:
The dress is exactly as described and no alterations were needed! It was also shipped in a timely manner. Anytime there was a question, the customer service chat reps were extremely helpful and professional. Will be order from again!very well done. nice dress! exactly as described.

2018年1月3日星期三

Tidebuy Dress Reviews

Customer Service:
I love this dress!! I have bought many bandage dresses for $160+ and I like this dress more!! The quality is amazing and the material is super soft.The item same as at the picture,I got ton of compliments when I wore it to go out.I loved it ! It fit perfectly.

2017年11月24日星期五

Tidebuy Dress Reviews

Customer Reviews:
This dress is absolutely stunning. I wouldn’t necessarily say that this runs small. I found it ran true to the size chart.I am typically a size 2 in pants and a 4 or 6 in a dress or jacket/ blazer. My measurements are 37-27-37 and I wear a 36C bra. I ordered a 6 because of the bust and was concerned it would be too tight. However, it fits perfectly, but would say someone who wears an A or a B cup would find it a little big. If a D cup, would probably still be OK if overall not broader than the 37 measurement but would likely show more cleavage. I think a 38 might be pushing it and anything under 35 without a bigger cup size would be too big.The waist is a little snug when zipping it. But once zipped all the way up and adjusted to lay properly, it fit perfectly. In fact, it looks just like the picture on me and it really shows the curves making my waist look really tiny. I do plan to lose about 5 pounds (128 now and 5’7″) which would bring my waist down to a 26 or 26 1/2 which would make sure that the zipper doesn’t pull at all, since I don’t have any wiggle room in the waist. The hips definitely are fine and an inch up or down at 36 or 38 would still work fine.I’m not planning to wear this until September when we go to the Caribbean, but didn’t want to take the chance of it not being available because I absolutely love it. The leopard print is the softest satin. The black isn’t quite as soft or shiny, but still beautiful with some sheen which actually makes the leopard stand out even more. And the rhinestones at the waist are gorgeous.

2017年11月16日星期四

Tidebuy Overcoat Reviews

Customer Reviews:
It slightly tighter in the arm like I can’t wear too bulky anything under it! It’s very warm!!! It’s a big coat so going into dr. Office can be somewhat annoying but I absolutely love that I didn’t complain much if at all this past winter!!
I have to admit almost sent this coat back, after seeing what is out there, this coat is staying with me. Affordable and fits perfect, glad I changed my mind for sure.
It seems that the main zipper (longer end that inserts) is crooked thereby making the insertion process very challenging. Other than the zipper challenge, the coat is the best I’ve ever owned; definitely keeps you warm evening in temps below zero.
I am very happy with my purchase, especially at the deeply-cut sale price I bought it. Would definitely buy again.Its a classy coat doesn’t make me look as much like a chocolate marshmallow as I expected. Has very nice lines.

2017年11月3日星期五

TidebuyReviews-Beautiful Coat

Customer Reviews:
It's a beautiful Coat,I have been looking for a coat that is both reasonably priced and warm for so long I was beginning to lose hope. This is padded so nicely and is wonderfully warm, I'm so happy!
Love it ! Fur is very fluffy color is not a faded! But i bought the wrong the size a xxl thinking that it runs small and is from China I was wrong it is huge I'm going to keep it anyway because it took so long to get. by the time I send it back and order another one winter will be over so I'll just order it again in a large
I received it today and was pleasantly surprised! Was expecting it Mid-October. The jacket is really Nice! It is not as light as stated in some reviews. I can wear this in winter, maybe not when it's below freezing . Can't wait to wear it!